Below are the names of the players who are invited to join BC Athletics. If you have made a team, your next steps are to fill out the BC Athletics Liability Waiver, fill out a Player Contract, and Pay Your Tuition!

Coach Tyler Orr 14u

Zach Bergstrom
Hayden Moseley
Landon Lutterman
Case Simpson
Ben Smith
Simon Tesh
Tyler Jenkins
Colt Whaley
Kaito Muto
Tripp Spencer-Jacob Fields


Trenton Bolding
Eric Nations
Jonathan Milloway
Wyatt Collins
Camden Neal
Avery Crabtree
Logen Sutton
Jace Maxey
Mason Speanburgh
Austin Kirkland
Ryan Degges
Elijah Dew
Ben Zyburt
Jaylen Jones
Grant Rice
Brock Hodges
Brady Hodges
Ian Mcleod
Gage Newsome

Note: This is not the full rosters for both teams due to decisions and invites still being made. Thank you!